Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron Richards

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron Richards

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (170 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Charles Young III

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service!!!"

JAMILA

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was recommended this company through a coworker... NOT only did I get GOOD..informative service through HANNAH but I also saved a hundred dollars month!!!.. I work in customer service as well so when I get good service I'm very pleased!!!!...."

hannah crouch

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was looking for new insurance and Madisen M helped me with all my questions!"

Esmeralda Campos

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Searching for a great insurance company can be tough. Thankfully Madysen was able to help me and I couldn’t be more pleased with the help she provided!"

Adam Burgess

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madysen M has always been a great insurance agent. She has helped me a lot with all my insurance needs."

jack dominique

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madysen M was very helpful! I appreciate your hard work and how quick you were to help me. Thank you so much!"

Kay Holla

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"madysen was super fun to work with and had great knowledge of all coverages!"

Prince Gallozi Jr

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madsen Miotke was very helpful in getting me quotes for auto insurance. Every single question I asked, she knew the answer immediately. She even guided me on what I should do with my coverage. She helped take some of the pressure off me because I wasn't sure what I needed exactly. Thanks again for all your help and hard work Madsen!!"

Jacob Sexton

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah was great to work with. Answered all my questions"

Daniel Kivell

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah E will make your day! You don’t expect enthusiasm from insurance, but Hannah will make you stoked to join State Farm! Give her a call 🙌"

Leon Black

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah E gives 5 star help at this 5 star location. I don’t know where to begin. Friendly, fast and funny. A triple threat of helpfulness."

Marty Funkhouser

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you’re looking for efficiency and courtesy look no further than Hannah E. Switching over my information and updating myself for the future has been very easy."

Joshua Smith

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah E is very professional, personable and just so nice. She took my information and was back to me right away. Prices were very competitive. I recommend Hannah from State Farm for all of your insurance needs."

Mocha Joe

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Being new to the area from LA and no longer owning my own business. Working on my personal insurance questions with Hannah E was a breeze. I will continue to utilize them for questions I know I will have!"

Sylvia Sharpe

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"So great knowing there is great staff like Madysen who will take great care of you!"

Owen Rasegan

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Where do I even begin with my review? I had the pleasure of talking to Hannah E for my insurance questions I used to dread having to call my insurance company for anything but I definitely don’t anymore. Hannah was friendly professional and most of all knowledgeable and was able to answer all the questions I had. I just wish all insurance agents could be like her. I will definitely be contacting her for all of my insurance needs!!!"

cassie jakubas

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recommend madysen , great personality!"

Andrew Garcia

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is amazing and very professional. She did a great job and helped me out a lot!"

Christopher Pichler

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah is a wonderful person, and a better insurance agent. Whenever I speak to her, it’s always with the utmost respect and kindness. I appreciate how she makes you feel special, like you’re her only client. Whenever I have an issue, she’s always there to take my call and walk me through the process. I appreciate what she does for me, and look forward to being her client as long as she’ll have me. Thanks, Hannah, you rock!!"

Taylor Mroczka

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madysen was so friendly and helpful!"

Lisa Estep

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hannah E is Outstanding. I receive quotes every two years on my Auto, Home and Boat to insure I am getting the best possible rates. Hannah was not only quick to respond, but she also took the time to ensure I was covered properly. A fabulous personality coupled great knowledge of insurance makes Hannah the best Insurance Representative that I’ve had the pleasure of working with."

Blake Bailey

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of dealing with Madysen. She was very kind, helpful, spoke very clearly, and she definitely knew her stuff. Thank you Madysen for making my switch to state farm easy!"

Kayla Kneale

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience with Hannah E, highly recommended!"

Philip Welch

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had Hannah and she was awesome, thank you!!!!"

Ridge Hitt

June 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Maddy M. Is amazing to work with! She is always very quick to respond when you need something, and always has a smile on her face. Great young lady that loves her job and loves helping individuals. Definitely recommend giving her a call for any insurance needs."