Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Sara Merkel

Sara Merkel

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sara Merkel
"Hannah helped me so much! She was so kind! They are a great group of people!"
Profile photo of Michael Yang

Michael Yang

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Yang
"Hannah helped me with a new auto insurance policy. She was quick to respond and made the entire process a breeze. Thank you, Hannah!"
Profile photo of michael foley

michael foley

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by michael foley
"Hannah made my whole experience painless and so easy. I sent her a paper showing exactly what I needed my insurance requirements for my company and she handled it all from there. I couldn’t be happier."
Profile photo of Mary-Anne Purtill

Mary-Anne Purtill

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary-Anne Purtill
"Hannah did great work to secure HOI on our unique property. Professional, timely with excellent communication on the matter."
Profile photo of Antwanette Marshall

Antwanette Marshall

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Antwanette Marshall
"S/O to Dante my process took days on me not Dante but he didn’t give up and we found something that works perfectly for me and I’m so greatful so thank you thank you thank you Dante ❤️"
Profile photo of Malik Phillips

Malik Phillips

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Malik Phillips
"A representative named Dante Scott was incredibly responsive and informative towards finalizing my policy 10/10 recommend !"
Profile photo of Chris Harper

Chris Harper

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harper
"Dante from state farm from Aaron Richard's office answered my questions right away. Very friendly! I have to give him 5 🌟 thank you Dante!!"
Profile photo of Yu Liu

Yu Liu

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yu Liu
"The service is awesome!"
Profile photo of Nancy Wyrybkowski

Nancy Wyrybkowski

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nancy Wyrybkowski
"Dante provided great customer service. He was courteous, professional and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Seamlesscultivation

Seamlesscultivation

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seamlesscultivation
"Pretty good service"
Profile photo of Cheryl Januszka

Cheryl Januszka

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cheryl Januszka
"Hannah is wonderful! She worked out all my auto insurance details."
Profile photo of De'Shon Gavin

De'Shon Gavin

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by De'Shon Gavin
"As looking for an insurance can be an hassle Hannah, part of Aaron Richards team was awesome and did it with timely and efficiency, I hope anyone else who calls in State farm looking for insurance gets a great quote and great customer service to to work with Hannah"
Profile photo of Tracey Demorest

Tracey Demorest

November 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Demorest
"Donte at State Farm is the best!! I bought a car on the spot and I just text Dante the information and he had me all set and running before I could start the car!!! Highly recommend him and State Farm"
Profile photo of Jim Hughes

Jim Hughes

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Hughes
"Dante’ Scott walked me through a detailed explanation of costs and benefits to insure my auto, truck, camper, and home. He was practical, clear, and effective and I got better coverage for less money than Allstate. Thanks."
Profile photo of Marlo Williams

Marlo Williams

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlo Williams
"I just purchased auto and life insurance with this office. My agent's name was Hannah, and she was very conscientious, patient, practical, and thorough. Nobody ever *likes* the process of changing insurance, but Hannah was a delight and her professionalism streamlined the experience from start to finish."
Profile photo of Winslow Teague

Winslow Teague

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Winslow Teague
"Talking about an amazing experience this sales person name Lindsay is the one of the best people we have on this earth. She is a great leader a great person you can definitely tell that she loves her job and she really wants to be there. She changes lives and make a difference in some peoples lives and others is this phenomenal work Lady is one of the best people I’ve ever had a pleasure speaking with and I hope to God she makes the most money, because she deserves every penny we need more people like Lindsay in this world she has an amazing spirit and soul. To be honest. I almost quit State Farm , and went with another insurance but just hearing her voice made me change my mind Lindsay I adore you. It has certainly been a pleasure doing business with you and State Farm you are amazing Thanks again for everything. Hey sincerely. What are you Michigan fans with the Bonneville"
Profile photo of Steve Bailey

Steve Bailey

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Bailey
"Hannah was lightning-fast in communicating with us! New to the area, we were glad to get her insights into the community and local insurance-related regulations. She had precise, helpful answers!!"
Profile photo of Steve McArthur

Steve McArthur

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve McArthur
"Hannah is very friendly and helped a lot"
Profile photo of NATOSHA SPEARS

NATOSHA SPEARS

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NATOSHA SPEARS
"Hanna was our state farm rep. and she was awesome. She patiently answered all of our questions and found us a great rate for our situation. Ty again Hanna from State Farm..."
Profile photo of logieman danko

logieman danko

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by logieman danko
"I was expecting to get the run around like I have from most insurance agencies but when I called Hannah explained everything well and helped me get the best price possible"
Profile photo of Brandon J. Aragona, Ph.D.

Brandon J. Aragona, Ph.D.

July 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon J. Aragona, Ph.D.
"I received excellent help from Hannah .. thanks so much!"
Profile photo of cassie brown

cassie brown

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by cassie brown
"Hannah, was very helpful. Was with me every step of the way."
Profile photo of Johna Ray

Johna Ray

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Johna Ray
"Hannah was great. She got me a cheaper rate than Progressive. I did everything from my phone and didn’t have to go to the office!!"
Profile photo of Ruby Bolero

Ruby Bolero

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Bolero
"I have been using State Farm auto insurance for around 10 years. Spoken with Aaron Richards on several occasions, he's very friendly and always so helpful when you need him. All of the employees are very kind and follow through with requests, especially Dante who I spoke with last time, . I give them all two thumbs up"
Profile photo of Brooks O'Brien

Brooks O'Brien

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooks O'Brien
"Hannah is a rockstar! She has always been extremely helpful, timely, and professional. I have had nothing but positive experiences dealing with insurance through Hannah, and would recommend her to anyone."